Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Anderson Facility Scheduling Coordinator (603) 862-1829 jordan.anderson@unh.edu
Sotheada Ban Housekeeper, HRC    
Richard Cercone Athletic Trainer/Risk Management (603)862-1455 richard.cercone@unh.edu
David Charette Director, Campus Recreation (603) 862-1455 david.charette@unh.edu
Aaron Croce Coordinator of Sport Clubs (603) 862-2038 aaron.croce@unh.edu
Diane Dupes Housekeeper, HRC    
Dean Easterling WCA Manager (603) 862-4403 dean.easterling@unh.edu
Jonah Fernald Assistant Director of Marketing & Development (603) 862-2074 jonah.fernald@unh.edu
Jackie Fotino  Member Service Coordinator (603) 862-4585 jackie.fotino@unh.edu
Beth Goldenberg Assistant Director of Sport Clubs, Intramural Sports, Outdoor Adventures and Special Events (603) 862-1839 beth.goldenberg@unh.edu
Emily Goupil Coordinator of Instructional and Youth Programs (603) 862-0624 emily.goupil@unh.edu
Stacey Hall, Ph. D. Executive Director, Student Engagement and Development (603) 862-2073 stacey.hall@unh.edu
Ned Harvey Aquatics Coordinator (603) 862-0845 neal.harvey@unh.edu
Karen Henry Housekeeper, WCA    
Debra Lane Housekeeper, WCA    
Eric Lapointe Ice Systems and Facility Maintenance Coordinator (603) 862-1946 eric.lapointe@unh.edu
David Leach Facility Manager (603) 862-2056 david.leach@unh.edu
Tammy Letourneau-Desmond Housekeeper, HRC    
Kayode Lewis Assistant Director of Aquatics, Fitness, Youth and Instructional Programs (603) 862-7062 kayode.lewis@unh.edu
Brian Moore Intramural Sports & Special Events Coordinator (603) 862-1597 j.brian.moore@unh.edu
Margaret Rodgers Fitness Coordinator (603) 862-4515 margaret.rodgers@unh.edu
Madeleine Smith Outdoor Adventures Coordinator (603) 862-1577 madeleine.smith@unh.edu
Khva Sok

Housekeeper, HRC

   
Caroline Thuma Administrative Assistant (603) 862-1872 caroline.thuma@unh.edu
Rosa Torres Housekeeper, WCA

 

 
Jeanine Ulaskiewicz Business Manager (603) 862-4805 jeanine.ulaskiewicz@unh.edu