Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Anderson Assistant Director of Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs (603)862-1839 jordan.anderson@unh.edu
Sotheada Ban Housekeeper, HRC    
Richard Cercone Athletic Trainer/Risk Management (603)862-1004 richard.cercone@unh.edu
David Charette Director, Campus Recreation (603) 862-1455 david.charette@unh.edu
Lindsey Collins Aquatics Coordinator (603)862-0845 lindsey.collins@unh.edu
Dean Easterling Whittemore Center Arena Manager (603) 862-4403 dean.easterling@unh.edu
Jonah Fernald Assistant Director of Marketing & Development (603) 862-2074 jonah.fernald@unh.edu
Jackie Fotino  Coordinator of Instructional and Youth Programs (603) 862-0624 jackie.fotino@unh.edu
Karen Henry Housekeeper, HRC    
Wesley Kunin  Sport ClubsCoordinator (603) 862-1597 wesley.kunin@unh.edu
Eric Lapointe Ice Systems and Facility Maintenance Coordinator (603) 862-1946 eric.lapointe@unh.edu
David Leach Assistant Director of Facilities  (603) 862-2056 david.leach@unh.edu
Tammy Letourneau-Desmond Housekeeper, HRC    
Kayode Lewis Associate Director (603) 862-7062 kayode.lewis@unh.edu
Scott McDermott Facility Scheduling Coordinator (603) 862-1829 scott.mcdermott@unh.edu
Margaret Rodgers Assistant Director of Fitness, Student Personnel, Membership and Special Events (603) 862-4515 margaret.rodgers@unh.edu
Gabby Riviere  Intramural Sports Coordinator (603) 862-2038 gabrielle.riviere@unh.edu
Madeleine Smith Outdoor Adventures Coordinator (603) 862-1577 madeleine.smith@unh.edu
Marlee Scott Coordinator of Student Personnel and Member Services  (603) 862-0624 marlee.scott@unh.edu
Khva Sok

Housekeeper, HRC

   
Jeanine Ulaskiewicz Business Manager (603) 862-4805 jeanine.ulaskiewicz@unh.edu
Mary Wilson Administrative Assistant (603) 862-1872 Mary.Wilson@unh.edu